Bhumi Pednekar, Kartik Aayran, Rajkummar Rao, Aditi Rao, Ishaan Khatter,Rakul Preet Singh, Nushrratt Bharuccha, R Madhavan Shout-Out To Viewers Urging Them To Vote At The Inaugural Flyx Filmfare OTT

Image source: Google

Mumbai: The best part about voting is that you get a chance to make a difference. Currently, the OTT content is ruling the roost when it comes to viewership parameters. The inaugural edition of the ‘Flyx Filmfare OTT awards will see die-hard fans of OTT content vote for the very best in the digital space. Bollywood A-listers such as Bhumi Pednekar, Kartik Aayran, Rajkummar Rao, Aditi Rao, Ishaan Khattter, Rakul Preet Singh, Ishaan Khatter,  Nushrratt Bharuccha, R Madhavan, called out to fans on Filmfare’s social media handles to cast their votes and help the most deserving entries get one step closer to winning the coveted Black Lady. Furthermore, OTT stalwarts like Amit Sadh, Vikrant Massey, Masaba Gupta, Akanksha Ranjan Kapoor, Ritwik Bhoumik, Gurfateh Pirzada, Kriti Kulhari and too have shared their enthusiasm for this new property and have urged their fans to vote for their favourites.

Original Hindi content released between August 1, 2019 and July 31, 2020 on OTT platforms is eligible for the awards. All entries were sent by: A) The respective OTT platforms. B) Worldwide Media Pvt Ltd (Filmfare).

All the entries for 18 votable categories have been put up for the audience to vote at the Filmfare website, as well as the FLYX app & Website. The top-voted entries across each category will be listed as the nominees. Lastly, the nominees will be vetted by an eminent jury. Based on that, a pre-assigned weightage will be given to audience voting and jury decision to decide the winners.

Voting is now open at and shall close on December 6, 2020.

Click Here To Download Apeksha News Mobile Application From Android & Apple IOS


Leave a Comment